Monday, December 13, 2010
'I LOVE YOU PIE, DON'T LEAVE ME KAY SAYANG:)'
So just tell me faiz, who is your pie because i'm not a mind reader sengal! Ishh, 'nanti nanti'. Gedik pula -,- Nanti you tu sampai kita ada cucu pun you tak bgtahu lagi tahu tak.
Errgghh >.< Suruh you lepaskan i, taknak kan? Ha, patu nak berahsia pulak. Pahal?! Walaweyy, igt aku apa? Patung kau lagi? Haishhh --' Sabar je lah.. Suka hati lah, janji you happy Faizzuan Hassan :)
It's Confusing Me :'(
Faiz Asyraf? Asyraf Faiz? Ergghh, wtf?! Knp hidup aku mcm ni. Faiz aku sayang, asyraf pun :'( Hmm, mana ni???? Siapa boleh tolong doh? err -,- Amey dah move on, hmm. Wish he could forget me. Dia pun dah happy sekarang :) Hmm, the problem is, whether this two guy. Shit man! Every moment, i cry alone and there's nobody beside me :'( So sad. I need a shoulder to cry on. Huaaaaa huaaaa :'( My life just will goes suck suck suck and suck like this! Fuck You guys! Haaa -..-
Saturday, December 11, 2010
Faiz, I wil miss You all the time
Faiz, sorry again if i might hurt your heart. You know that i love you, but it will not goes that way. You have to accept this fact k. Hmm, i miss to hear your voice, your laugh, and your cry. But it is over. I hope that you will never forget me, because i will never forget you. You're to kind for me to love :'( oh goshhh! I'm not a brave girl, i always make trouble to a guy that i love :'( what happened to me???? I hope you will move on, and find a new girl in your life :) I will always pray for you. Sorry cus i can't gave you a happiness..
Amey, I'm sorry :(
Deeply sorry to you, i know that i'm wrong. Err, i had decide that i will go on my life with him, because i know him. But you, im not sure boy :'( i know that you will hate me, oh boy! im fucking bad to you. i'm such a big liar!
Sorryyyyyyy. I hope you will forgive me, and you do forget me right? hmmm, its up to you. I will remember all the time when we're together :) im gonna miss your smile and i will always and never forget to hear your song, err OUR song. Hmmm :'(
Me and You :)
You and me <3 I love you boy. You give me a kiss and a hug and so your big love for me :) thanks b. I'm very appreciate it. You do forgave my mistakes. You are to kind b :) I love you and I will never feel sick to tell you many times that i love you!!!!! Thanks for everything yeah b :) We are meant to be, i guess so :) hahaha, ily ily ily! whoaaa, always make me happy even you are the person who always 'kerek kerek' with me. Hee :)
Monday, December 06, 2010
I Like You
This 'rawr' <3 Amey had gave me before, many times he said this words :) I loikeee. Hee, rawr you too amey. I love you. You make me smile always and always :)
You can take my heart very close to your heart, hahaha. *mcm kenal je kan kan kan :D Awak, takmau gaduh gaduh tau. Nanti saya nak gelak dgn siapa, siapa nak intai saya sidai baju lagi lepas ni? :( hmm, awak jgn jealous sgt tau awak :') Saya sayang awak!
Love Is Like..
Love is like playing the piano. First, you must learn to play by the rules. Then, you must forget the rules and play from your heart :')
Smile Darling :')
You think you're not preety. There's always someone uglier. You want more money, people are in proverty. You want a boyfriend, someone doesn't even have a parents. You just want to die, most people want to live.
So, don't waste your time on things that you think you want because there is always someone out there who needs it much more than you could ever possibly know :') *ecehhh, ayat bagus je. hahahaha :D
Friday, December 03, 2010
Why? :(
I love you, you love me. But we're not happy, why? hmm, prove it if you love me so ;( damn sad. me? Ask for break? It's kind of a stupid things -,-
I'm fed up! My life is messed up! Errrggghhh. Guy guy guy, what is that alieya? come on girl, be brave. You still have Allah, your family, and so your friends :( So don't be like this.
I'm always think about others until my life goes sucks like this. haishh, babi -..-
ohh, boy!! I love you damn much but things goes round and round :'( Whether three, which one? He, He or He? ;( Ohh, shittttt. Help meeeeeeeeeeeeee :'( :'( :'(
Wednesday, December 01, 2010
Rambut Saya :)

HAHAHAH :D rambut baru sementara ni, tapi dah back to curl balik -___- time tu bosan kat JB, then mama dgn adik dalam saloon buat rambut, saya pun apa lagi.. hahaha, join lah sekali. Then tetiba pulak dapat hot chinese guy yg buat rambut saya. Then saya mcm, ohhmyyyyy! hahaha, aww aww <3 Dia yg bg opinion suruh buat straight, tapi tak lah rebonding :)
Tapi lawar kan saya punya rambut? *perasan jap :) tapi bakal mak mentua ckp lagi lawar rambut original saya :) hee, suka pulak.. Okay gtg, nak webbie dgn dia dia dan dia :) hahahaha
RAWRR :)

Jyeah, rawrr Ohh Amey <3 Hee, sayang you tahu? Ehem ehem, thanks for everything amey. You always there whether i'm happy, poor, sad, rich or wtv *english error! hahahaha :D I DON'T CARE. You always make me happy, yeah no wonder because you are funny people you know? hahaha, always be nice one :) I loikeee.
He's my neighbourr, duduk atas rumah je padahal. Hahaha, apa ntah. Kitorang dah makin rapat, haha. Ehem, b jgn marah eh b? hee, teman tapi mesra <3 biasa lah tuuu, kan kan kan? HAHA, thanks again amey. Rawrr ;) hahaha, boiyy boiyyeee
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)









